Chakra Stone Pendulum



Chakra Stone Pendulum.

This Chakra Stone Pendulum is made from 7 Chakra coloured crystals and stones.

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel or vortex. 

There are seven chakras,

  • Root {red},
  • Sacral (orange},
  • Solar Plexus (yellow},
  • Heart (green},
  • Throat (blue),
  • Third Eye (indigo)
  • Crown Chakra (violet).

Each chakra is typically associated with several stones.

What is a Pendulum?

Simply put, a Pendulum is a weighted object suspended on a cord.

There are no specific rules as to which type is best, it is simply a case of what works best for you.

To read more about Pendulums, what they are, and how to use them, Click Here.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Stone Pendulum”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *