The 12 Synergy Stones

What are “ The 12 Synergy Crystals”

The 12 Synergy Crystals are a collection of minerals, first described by Robert Simmons and Naisha Ahsian in The Book of Stones.  This group of high energy crystals are thought to will help activate the light body as well as to quickly enhance the process of spiritual ascension and evolution.

The Synergy 12 Stones include:
  • Petalite
  • Moldavite
  • Phenacite
  • Danburite
  • Azeztulite
  • Brookite
  • Satyaloka Quartz
  • Scolecite
  • Tanzanite
  • Tibetan Tektite
  • Herderite
  • Natrolite

Some of the stones can be difficult to find due to their rarity (Phenacite, Brookite, Satyaloka Quartz, & Herderite), and one of them (Azeztulite) is trademarked, so it can be quite expensive. 

Meditating with The 12 Synergy Crystals

This meditative environment can be a little bit intense, so a short meditation of about ten minutes is best until you become familiar with meditating in this type of environment.  Alternatively, instead of trying the grid with all twelve stones around you, you may want to just take a few days meditating with one of the stones and then move onto the next stone, and then to the next, meditating with each for a few ays until you have acclimated to the energy.  After working your way through the 12 stones in individual meditations, you can create the circle of 12 stones around you for meditation (and prepare yourself for an amazing meditative experience!).

Additionally, the Synergy 12 stones can be associated with the 12 signs of the Zodiac.

The traits of each sign correspond to the properties of the 12 stones.  The correspondences are as follows:

  • Capricorn: Brookite
  • Aquarius: Danburite
  • Pisces: Petalite
  • Aries: Azeztulite
  • Taurus: Moldavite
  • Gemini: Herderite
  • Cancer: Tanzanite
  • Leo: Phenacite
  • Virgo: Scolecite
  • Libra: Natrolite
  • Scorpio: Tibetan Tektite
  • Sagittarius: Satyaloka Quartz

“The combination of stones we have named the Synergy Twelve evolved over a period of over ten years. We had noticed that certain stones seemed to amplify each other’s energies, and that they worked better when they were used together. The first Synergy combination utilized only five stones–Moldavite, Phenacite, Tanzanite, Danburite and White Azeztulite. Since that time, we have continued testing, ultimately reaching the Synergy Twelve. This group of stones has the capacity to make one feel an ‘Amplification of Self.’ Under their influence, one feels more powerful, more present, more awakened, more aware and more alive. Use this group in meditation, in a medicine pouch, in body layouts, or wherever your intuition suggests!”    —Robert Simmons

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email